My first entrance exam

I am currently sitting in the meeting area of Kings College London School of Maths waiting to go into my entrance exam. This is the first entrance exam I have ever had to go for, so I don’t really know what to expect. As I came in I had a look around at the other people waiting to go in, there are about 25 other people here my age and some came with their parents. I didn’t know where I was going and my mum has a meeting somewhere very close to here so she said she would come with me, drop me off and then go to her meeting. I looked around and I saw other children with their parents, kissing their mums on the cheeks and going through maths papers or what not and I thought ” ha, look at all these nerds, coming to sit an entry exam, revising. And their parents had to drop them off?!” But then I realised I was one of them so I sat down by myself (after my mum had left,) and wrote this post to make it seem like I have people to talk to on my phone.

3 thoughts on “My first entrance exam

  1. Pingback: Secret of Clearing CAT Exams, Join Best MBA Coaching by Career Launcher | My Global Education Counsel

Leave a comment